LightsOn
Mars chatbot
Chatbot and stickers
"Every year we publish an annual report on corporate culture, but it is not very popular with our employees. We need a new format to be created in order to increase employee interest and involvement."
Client's problem
Instead of the report we decided to create a microlearning experience. We developed a chatbot and drew a pack of cheerful stickers. Once a day each employee had an opportunity to answer the bot’s question. Interesting questions and excitement kept their enthusiasm alive.
Solution
First of all, we developed global content structure and wrote interesting questions for employees' engagement. Then, we wrote microarticles on 14 topics.

Next step was to develop chatbot mechanics and branching logic.

And for emotional core we drew unique stickers that helped the project achieve viral effect.
Process
Every morning for 10 working days the bot was sending employees a single question and several answer options. It stirred the interest. Having had answered once, user stayed engaged and continued communicating with the bot, learning several topics and sending newly discovered stickers to his friends.
Mechanics
Compared to similar projects in the past, this project involvement was over 10 times higher than usual. Employee engagement was also additive and kept growing throughout the campaign. The final test completion rate was 2 times higher compared to the previous year.
Result
Other projects

LightsOn
Mars чат-бот
Чат-бот и стикеры
«Мы каждый год публикуем годовой отчет в области корпоративной культуры, но обычно его изучают не очень активно. Необходимо придумать формат, который позволит увеличить вовлеченность сотрудников и протестировать их знания».
Задача от Mars
Мы предложили выпустить годовой отчет в формате микрообучения. Для этого создали чат-бота и нарисовали веселые стикеры. Раз в день сотрудник получал вопрос с возможностью угадать ответ. Азарт и желание проверить себя успешно вовлекали пользователей в коммуникацию с ботом.
Решение
Первой задачей было создание общей структуры контента и написание интригующих вопросов, которые могли заинтересовать пользователей.

Следующий этап — подготовка микростатей для 14-ти тематических блоков. Далее разработка самой механики чат-бота и ветвление контента.

И конечно, эмоции и фан — наши уникальные стикеры, которые помогли достичь вирусного эффекта!
Процесс
Каждое утро, на протяжении 10-ти рабочих дней бот задавал подписчикам разные вопросы и предлагал варианты ответов. Это было триггером-зацепкой. Ответив один раз, пользователь продолжал дальнейшее взаимодействие и за одну сессию изучал несколько тем и пересылал друзьям свежие стикеры.
Механика
В 10 раз больше вовлечение по сравнению с аналогичными проектами в компании. Активность сотрудников росла на протяжение всей кампании. Количество пройденных финальных экзаменационных тестов в 2 раза больше, чем в предыдущем году.
Результат
Другие проекты